Committee Membership

The Corporation conducts its business through a number of Committees. Each Committee has Terms of Reference which have been approved by the Corporation. These Committees are: Finance and Physical Resources, Human Resources (including Remuneration), Audit, Curriculum and Standards and Search.

Audit Committee

  • Mr J. Paul Casey (Chair)
  • Mr John Barnes
  • Fr. Michael Hall

Human Resources Committee

  • Mrs Agnes O'Malley (Chair)
  • Mr John Barnes
  • Mrs Justine Barlow (Principal)
  • Vacancy

Search Committee

  • Mrs Margaret Ramsden
  • Prof. Margaret House
  • Mr David Wright
  • Mrs Justine Barlow (Principal)

Curriculum & Standards Committee

  • Prof. Margaret House
  • Helen Hayden
  • Mrs Agnes O’Malley
  • Fr Tim Swinglehurst
  • Mrs Catherine Herring (Staff)
  • Mrs Justine Barlow (Principal)

Finance & Physical Resources Committee

  • Mrs Agnes O'Malley
  • Mr David Wright
  • Mr Chris West
  • Mrs Justine Barlow (Principal)

Clerk to the Corporation

  • Mr Mark Shillito
This site uses cookies... Cookies are small files that help improve your experience on our site. By browsing our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out about cookies here Accept & Close