Term Dates

College Dates 2021 / 2022

Term 1: Autumn Term

Term or holiday
Starts
Ends
Autumn term (first half)
Wednesday 25th August 2021 (STAFF ONLY - STUDENTS SEE ABOVE DATES)
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Half term holiday
Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn term (second half)
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holidays
Monday 20th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022


Event Starts
Ends
Upper Sixth Parents' Virtual Consultation Day (online)
Wednesday 20th October 2021 from 9am
Wednesday 20th October 2021 until 7:30pm
Inset Day (college closed to students)
Friday 3rd December (all day)
Friday 3rd December (all day)
College Closed (all staff and students)
Monday 6th December (all day)
Monday 6th December (all day)
Lower Sixth Parents' Virtual Consultation Day (online)

- Lower Sixth Students:
There will be no lessons for Lower Sixth students on this day although work will be set.

- Upper Sixth Students:
Upper Sixth classes may be taught remotely or work will be set - there will be no lessons on site. Please speak to your teachers to confirm this.

Tuesday 7th December 2021 from 9am Tuesday 7th December 2021 until 7:30pm
Parent / Carer Mental Health Webinar
Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 5:30pm Tuesday 7th December at 6pm


Term 2: Spring Term

Term or holiday
Starts
Ends
Spring term (first half)
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Half term holiday
Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022
Spring term (second half)
Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Easter holidays
Monday 4th April 2022 Monday 18th April 2022


Term 3: Summer Term

Term or holiday
Starts
Ends
Summer term (first half)
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Half term holiday
Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer term (second half - students)
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 8th July 2022 
Summer term (second half - staff) Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 13th July 2022
Summer holidays (students)
Monday 11th July 2022 TBC
Summer holidays (staff) Thursday 14th July 2022 TBC





By browsing our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out about cookies here Accept & Close