Term Dates

College Dates: 2020 / 2021

Term 1

Wednesday, 26th August 2020 – Friday, 18th December 2020
Half term: Thursday, 22nd October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
(Lower Sixth Parent Consultation Day: Tuesday 20th October - Home Reading Day for both Lower and Upper Sixth students)
(Inset Day: Wednesday 21st October - College closed for students)
(Upper Sixth Parents' Consultation Day: Thursday 3rd December - Home Reading Day for both Lower and Upper Sixth students)
(Inset Day: Friday 4th December - College closed for students)
(Common TOIL Day: Monday 7th December 2020 - College closed for students and staff)

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 2

Monday, 4th January 2021 – Thursday, 1st April 2021
Half term: Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021
(Upper Sixth Parents' Consultation Day: Thursday 11th February - Home Reading Day for both Lower and Upper Sixth students)
(Inset Day: Monday 22nd February - College closed for students only)
(Lower Sixth Parents' Consultation Day: Wednesday 31st March - Home Reading Day for both Lower and Upper Sixth students)
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Term 3

Students: Monday, 19th April 2021 – Friday, 2nd July 2021
Staff: Monday, 19th April 2021 - Tuesday 13th July 2021
(Inset Day: Monday 12th July 2021)
Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday, 4th June 2021

A Level Results Day: Tuesday 10th August 2021
GCSE Results Day: Thursday 12th August 2021
All Staff Return: Wednesday 25th August 2021

College Dates 2021 / 2022

Upper Sixth Return: Thursday 2nd September
New Lower Sixth: Monday 6th September

Term 1

Wednesday 25th August 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Half term: Thursday, 21st October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 2

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Half term: Monday 21st February -  Friday 25th February 2022
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 

Term 3

Students: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022
Staff: Monday 25th April 2022 - Monday 11th July 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday, 4th June 2022

By browsing our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out about cookies here Accept & Close